Bra låttext

Fick ett tips om en bra låt som har lite djurrättstema. Det kanske inte hörs, men han sjunger faktiskt på engelska i verserna (inte världens bästa engelska kanske.. hehe). Resten är på japanska. Men texten har ett väldigt viktigt budskap.


You say that life is made equally. There's no first place.
But we are losing starving lives we can't replace.
You're always taught to protect the weak and animal lives
Then tell me why you cover up in fur


A selfish love has played YOU. Now you're lifes at risk
Nobodys perfect enough to tell you that youre a waste
If I had the strength to change the contradictive world
I know that I could, I could be saving you

Im here to blame, I'm living in this controversy
I've closed my eyes from all the pain and ended lives
It hurts to see the reality in front of me
And what do I do? It's sad but not a thing.
Trackback

<< TILLBAKA TILL STARTSIDAN